Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tamara Hernandez source icon for review

Published Mar 28 2021

Absolutely the best carpet cleaner in Tarrant County! We have been doing business with Cowgirl Chem-Dry for years and we have never had anything but wonderful results from their carpet cleaning or rug cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Eunice Bailey source icon for review

Published Mar 25 2021

We called Cowgirl Chemdry to clean our tile and three large oriental rugs, and they did a fantastic job. The tile looks great and the grout lines look like they did when we had the tile put down 6 years ago. They also took our rugs to their shop for the deep cleaning and brought them back to us in great shape and smelling fresh.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ignazio Dealdeburgh source icon for review

Published Mar 21 2021

Amazing job on our living room carpets! They look brand new. Great experience from start to finish with Cowgirl Chemdry. We highly recommend these folks.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Wendy Reynolds source icon for review

Published Mar 16 2021

I have been using a rug for years, thinking that was my best option. Today, I tried a local carpet cleaning company called Cowgirl Chemdry. I have found my forever carpet cleaner. There is no comparison. The carpets look better than ever and they were dry two hours after Chemdry left. I am thrilled with their services and I highly recommend Cowgirl Chemdry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Iori trussell source icon for review

Published Jan 01 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Helen Quisenberry source icon for review

Published Dec 30 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cash J source icon for review

Published Dec 16 2020

This family is the best carpet cleaning service I have ever used in DFW. They do a very awesome quality job and they are honest, dependable and understanding 🙏🏿

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Deborah Diamond source icon for review

Published Dec 03 2020

Wonderful carpet cleaning service with pet odor removal that works wonders.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE