Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brooke Jordan source icon for review

Published Jul 25 2021

I highly recommend Cowgirl Chem-Dry for upholstery cleaning. We had our very stained couch cleaned by them this week and it looks almost brand new! They were great to work with as well. They were able to get us on the schedule within a week of contacting them. We will definitely be using them in the future for further rug and upholstery cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kandi Reeves source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2021

Very professional, very friendly from the first phone call to the man who came to the house. They took their time, cared about their work and did an excellent job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Erin K. Benson source icon for review

Published Jul 16 2021

Great job! Professional and thorough. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Erath County Genealogical Society source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2021

So glad I found her. She found and treated pet stains. She and her team worked hard, did a great job, left the house smelling fresh and clean.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sheryl Reed Rascher source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

William Snyder source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2021

Lauren and John are amazing at getting rid of pet odors and stains. This is the second time I’ve had them come out and it is worth every penny! Our carpets look brand new and the odors are gone. We give them a great recommendation for removing odor in Fort Worth.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kimberly Payton source icon for review

Published Jun 18 2021

John came over within 30 minutes to clean up a mess. He was awesome! Thanks so much!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carrie Phillips source icon for review

Published May 19 2021

Great job! My carpets look great- smell wonderful- and most importantly are clean! Thank you Cowgirl Chem-Dry. :)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carrie Phillips source icon for review

Published May 19 2021

Great job! My carpets look great- smell wonderful- and most importantly are clean! Thank you Cowgirl Chem-Dry. :)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE